New Releases

Code Red

Book 5 in the Spectra Series

Some women fear the fire. Some women simply become it.

Ever since her parents were murdered and their home burned down with her inside it, Amara has been afraid of fire. Now, she’ll face the flames again, this time in the form of a supernatural terrorist. A supervillain with the power to burn. But the fire-starter isn’t the only one Spectra has to worry about. FEAR still hasn’t caught Phantasma, and as the flames lick higher, something just as sinister is closing off her escape. Can the cynical superhero become what she fears most in order to survive or will fire win again?

Available on 10/28/19
more info

A Chorus of Cats

Book 10 in the Spellsinger Series

Cat got your tongue?

When Elaria’s friend rescues a nymph from one of the most powerful crime families in the Beneath, the Spellsinger and her men are compelled to help. To free her cat-shifter friend from the vengeance of the Demos Family, Elaria will have to navigate the corrupt circles of the crime syndicate but what she finds along the way may lead to her own corruption. Can the Spellsinger stay true to who she is or will she lose herself entirely?

Available Now
more info

Dark Star

Godhunter: Book 28

Let your dark light shine.

After dealing with the Finnish Gods and their magic-stealing machine, Vervain thought that she could rest easy. But her enemies have reached beyond the grave to hurt her. The Godhunter has been poisoned. Tainted by magic. Her trinity star infected by evil. Freed from fate, she finds her power magnified beyond godhood and starts down a path that threatens to separate her from everyone she loves. As evil consumes her, Vervain must find the strength to fight the greatest enemy she has ever faced; herself.

Available Now
more info

Stay up-to-date

Subscribe to Amy's mailing list and get a free gift!

Series Snapshot

A vigilante witch hunts the gods to save the world from their manipulations. Join Vervain as she navigates the tricky world of the gods, where romance and danger go hand in hand.

Long ago, there was a war between humans and fairies, and the world was nearly destroyed by it. I’m an Extinguisher; a psychic soldier charged with protecting our world from the Fey.

Beneath your world lies another, a world of magic, monsters, and immortals. I am the rarest of these; a spellsinger, able to weave music into magic. With the right words, and for the right price, I can do anything.

Amara has strange abilities. She can manipulate colors; create illusions, alter auras, and affect the human body in helpful and harmful ways. They think she’s a superhero. She thinks they’re delusional.

Classic fairy tales take on a reverse harem twist. Experience Alice in Wonderland, Beauty and the Beast, Peter Pan, Cinderella, Snow White, Goldilocks, The Wizard of Oz, Sleeping Beauty, and more like never before.

A fantasy, reverse harem, erotic novel from the Queen of Steam full of fairies, fun, and, of course, the most fantastic sex! Lock the doors and turn up the A/C because it’s about to get hot in here.

Discover another side of the Godhunter’s World, fresh from the perspective of a faerie whose life has just begun. Go Beyond with this spin-off series and delve deeper into the Realm of Faerie.