Pan’s Promise

Pan’s Promise

Book 4 in the Fight For Your Fairy Tale Series

Pan’s Promise can be found in Happily Harem After Vol. 1

Get Five short stories for one great price!

Welcome to a new Neverland.

Pandora was made to tempt men, but only so she would be their downfall. After Pandora released evil into the world, her husband turned against her. She was sent away on one of his fastest ships, with a guard of five men to make certain that she never returned. But the gods took pity on Pandora, and gave her a sanctuary; turning her prison guards into bodyguards, and the island that was intended to be her prison into a magical home. There was just one problem; the captain and his crew who had brought Pandora to Neverland were stuck on the island with her… and they brought the evil she released with them.